Teaching Faculties

Seth G.L. Bihani S.D. PG College, Sri Ganganagar is affiliated to Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner. Our college consists of a very experienced, world class faculty dedicated with their strenuous efforts to help the students by a capable management committee with wholehearted cooperation of a diligent staff as given below.

 1  Dr. A.S. Maan  M. Sc., M.Phil (1978), Ph.D. (2002)  PRINCIPAL
  Department of A.B.S.T.
 1  Dr. Varun Maheshwari  M.Com., M.Phil.(2007), Ph.D.(2013)    Vice Principal & H.O.D.
 2   Dr. Vinay Goyal  M.Com., M.Phil.(2008), Ph.D.(2014)     LECTURER 
 3   Dr. Pawan Bhattar  M.Com., M.Phil.(2010), MBA, Ph.D.(2013)     LECTURER 
 4   Smt. Payal Jindal  M.Com., M.Phil.(2010)   LECTURER 
 5   Smt. Ritu Kaushik  M.Com., M.Phil.(2008)   LECTURER 
 6   Sh. Raj Kumar Singhal  M.Com., NET, SET, C.A.  LECTURER 
Department of EAFM
 1  Smt. Shachi Gupta  M.Com., M.Phil.(2009), M.A. (ECO.)  LECTURER
 2  Ms. Kiran Rani  M.Com., M.Phil.(2009), M.A. (ECO.)  LECTURER
 3  Smt. Prachi Gupta  M.Com., M.Phil.(2009), M.A. (ECO.)  LECTURER
 4   Sh. Prince Bansal  M.Com.(ABST, EAFM), C.A.   LECTURER 
   Department of Bus. Admn. 
 1  Dr. Silky Bagai  M.Com., MBA, NET, SET, Ph.D.(2013),    H.O.D.
 2   Sh. Arun Sharma

 M.Com.(ABST, BUS.ADM,EAFM), M.A.(SOC.)  M.Phil.(2008), SET  

 3   Ms. Sapna Rani  M.Com.(ABST, BUS.ADM), M.Phil.(2009)  LECTURER 
 4   Ms. Nisha  M.Com., M.Phil.(2008)  LECTURER 
 Department of Management
 1  Dr. Mandeep Bhatia Goyal

 M.Com., M.Phil.(2009), PGDBM, NET, Ph.D.(2014)   

 2  Sh. Ravinder Pal Singh  MBA, NET   LECTURER 
 3   Ms. Sandhya  M.Com.(ABST), MBA    LECTURER 
   Department of Botany (Science)
 1   Dr. Leena Parihar  M.Sc., Ph.D.   H.O.D.
 2  Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma  M.Sc., Ph.D.(2009)  LECTURER 
 3   Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh  M.Sc., Ph.D.(2015)   LECTURER 
 4   Sh. Sandeep Kumar  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2013), SLET   LECTURER 
 5   Smt. Prabhjyot Kour  M.Sc.(Botany),  LECTURER 
 6   Sh. Amarjeet  M.Sc.(Botany),M.Phil.(2008)  LECTURER 
 Department of Chemistry (Science)
 1  Dr. Gulshan Kumar  M.Sc., Ph.D.(2004), NET


 2   Smt. Shipra Yadav  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2010)    LECTURER 
 3   Sh. Sanjay Singh  M.Sc., NET   LECTURER 
 4   Dr. Ghanshyam Tripathi  M.Sc., Ph.D.  LECTURER 
 5    Mrs. Komal Arora M.Sc.   LECTURER 
 6   Sh. Rahul Soni  M.Sc., NET  LECTURER 
 7   Smt. Paramjeet Kour  M.Sc.  LECTURER 
  Department of Zoology (Science)
 1   Dr. Anil Kumar Soni  M.Sc., Ph.D.(2008)    HOD  
 2   Smt. Deepmala Garg  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2008)  LECTURER 
 3   Smt. Neeru Angi Nagpal  M.Sc., L.L.B., M.Phil.(2012)   LECTURER 
 4   Ms. Ruchika Verma  M.Sc., NET  LECTURER 
 5   Ms. Mamta Sharma  M.Sc.  LECTURER 
 6   Sh. Mohit Gupta  M.Sc. NET   LECTURER 
 Department of Bio-Tech. (Science)
 1  Sh. Charan Singh  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2007), SET    H.O.D. 
 2   Sh. Jainender Bhati  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2011)    LECTURER 
 3   Ms. Monika Vig  M.Sc., NET   LECTURER 
 4   Mrs. Rashmi Tayal  M.Sc.   LECTURER 
  Department of Math (Science)
 1  Dr. Ashwani Kumar  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2009), Ph.D(2013)    LECTURER 
 2   Dr. Ashwini Nagpal  M.Sc., M.Phil.(2008), Ph.D.(2012), SET    LECTURER 
 3   Ms. Manisha Chouhan  M.Sc. GATE   LECTURER 
 4   Praveen Singhal  M.Sc. Math  LECTURER
 4   Ms. Manisha Chouhan  M.Sc. Math  LECTURER
 5   Sh. Praveen Singhal  M.Sc.   LECTURER 
 6   Ms. Surbhi Arora  M.Sc.    LECTURER 
  Department of Physics (Science) 
 1  Sh. Gagan Kumar  M.Sc.   LECTURER 
 2   Sh. Ashish Kumar   M.Sc.   LECTURER 
 3   Anil Kumar   M.Sc.   LECTURER 
 4   Sahil Soni  M.Sc., NET  LECTURER
 5   Prabhjyot Singh  M.Sc.  LECTURER
 6   Ms. Harmeet Kaur  M.Sc.  LECTURER
  Department of Computer (Science)
 1  Sh. Amit Singla  MCM, M.Tech.(IT), M.Phil(2010)   H.O.D.
 2   Dr. Pawan Pareek  A LEVEL, MCA, NET, PH.D. (2017)  LECTURER
 3   Sh. Ravi Kumar  M.Sc. MCA, SCJP, M.Sc.(Maths)   LECTURER
 4   Sh. Vineet Kathuria  O Level, CIC, MCA   LECTURER 
 5   Ms. Rohini Lahoti  M. Tech.   LECTURER 
 6   Ms. Swati Kalani  MCA   LECTURER 
 7   Smt. Nivedita Mahendra M.Tech.   LECTURER
 8   Sh. Kanishak Bagga  MCA, PGDCA, O'LEVEL  LECTURER
 9   Sh. Sudhir Verma  A+ N+, MCTS,  LECTURER
 10   Smt. Sarita Juneja  M.Sc.  LECTURER
   Department of English
 1  Dr. Vandana Shrivastav  M.A., M.Phil. (2007)  LECTURER
 2  Sh. Sunil Sihag  M.A., NET  LECTURER
 Department of Hindi
 1  Smt. Anju Bala  M.A., NET  LECTURER
 2  Dr. Sonu Beniwal  M.A., M.Phil. (2007)  LECTURER
Department of Political Science
 1  Sh. Surya Prakash  M.A., NET  LECTURER
Department of History
 1  Sh. Rakesh Kumar  M.A., NET, SET  LECTURER
Department of Geography
 1  Sh. Ajay Delu  M.Sc., NET  LECTURER
Department of Economics
 1  Dr. Shubha Tiwari  M.A., M. Phil., NET, Ph.D.  LECTURER
Department of Physical Education
 1  Sh. Sultanta Ram  MA, B.Ped.  DPE
 1  Jitender Singh  B.Ped  Astt. DPE
Department of Librarian
 1  Sh. Shakti Singh  M.Com., M.Lib.  LIBRARIAN